CONTACT

Give us a call to give your ideas wings.

1 450 536-0514

Acmé Décors inc.
1150, rue Louis-Marchand
Beloeil, QC
J3G 6S3
info@acmedecors.com

Our team at the click of a mouse

MANAGEMENT

Sylvain Malo, ADIQ
President
sylvain@acmedecors.com

 

Luc Mantha
Vice-president strategic partnerships
luc@acmedecors.com

 

Carole Malo
Administrative and accounting manager
carole@acmedecors.com

DESIGN & DRAWINGS

Guillaume Bélanger
Head of Department, Solidworks certified
guillaume.belanger@acmedecors.com

PROJECT MANAGERS

Vickie Laflamme
vickie.laflamme@acmedecors.com

 

Mario Bonenfant
mario.bonenfant@acmedecors.com

 

Caroline Lafortune
caroline.lafortune@acmedecors.com

 

Geneviève Labbée
genevieve.labbee@acmedecors.com

 

Justine Chrétien
justine.chretien@acmedecors.com

WELDING

Marco Castonguay
marco.castonguay@acmedecors.com

PAINTING

Charlotte Poret
charlotte.poret@acmedecors.com

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

YOUR MESSAGE

x

Calling Acmé is always the right answer

+ 1 450 536-0514