CONTACT

Give us a call to give your ideas wings.

1 450 536-0514

Acmé Décors inc.
1150, rue Louis-Marchand
Beloeil, QC
J3G 6S3
info@acmedecors.com

Our team at the click of a mouse

MANAGEMENT

Sylvain Malo, ADIQ
President
sylvain@acmedecors.com

 

Luc Mantha
Vice-president strategic partnerships
luc@acmedecors.com

 

Carole Malo
Administrative and accounting manager
carole@acmedecors.com

 

Simon Trépanier
General manager
simon.trepanier@acmedecors.com

 

Mélanie Phaneuf
Culture and Talent Manager
melanie.phaneuf@acmedecors.com

 

Yvan Pitre
Production Manager
yvan.pitre@acmedecors.com

 

DESIGN & DRAWINGS

Benoit Jetté, ADIQ
Head of Department, Solidworks certified
benoit@acmedecors.com

PROJECT MANAGERS

Vickie Laflamme
vickie.laflamme@acmedecors.com

 

Mario Bonenfant
mario.bonenfant@acmedecors.com

 

Stéphane Leith
IT Specialist
Stephan.leith@acmedecors.com

 

Robert Lalonde
robert.lalonde@acmedecors.com

 

Éric Boudreault
eric.boudreault@acmedecors.com

 

WELDING

Marco Castonguay
marco.castonguay@acmedecors.com

 

PAINTING

Charlotte Poret
charlotte.poret@acmedecors.com

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

YOUR MESSAGE

x

Calling Acmé is always the right answer

+ 1 450 536-0514