CONTACT

Contact our team

1150 Louis Marchand
Beloeil, QC J3G 6S3

T : 1-450-536-0514
info@acmedecors.com

 

MANAGEMENT

Sylvain Malo, ADIQ
President
sylvain@acmedecors.com

 

Luc Mantha
Vice-president strategic partnerships
luc@acmedecors.com

 

Carole Malo
Administrative and accounting manager
carole@acmedecors.com

 

Gilles Leblanc
Production and planning manager
gilles.leblanc@acmedecors.com

 
 

DESIGN & DRAWINGS

Benoit Jetté, ADIQ
Head of Department, Solidworks certified
benoit@acmedecors.com

 

Éric Fontaine
Draftsman, Solidworks certified
eric.fontaire@acmedecors.com

PROJECT MANAGERS

Mario Bonenfant
mario.bonenfant@acmedecors.com

 

Étienne Boucher Cazabon
etienne@acmedecors.com

 

Dany Jalbert
dany@acmedecors.com

 

Frederic Lapierre
frederic@acmedecors.com

 

Kevin Labrie
kevin.labrie@acmedecors.com

 

 

PURCHASING & TRANSPORT

Éric Bernier
Purchasing and transport manager
eric@acmedecors.com

 

Jean-Michel Pellemans
Buyer and Logistics
jean-michel.pellemans@acmedecors.com

 

PAINTING

Rémi Bergeron
info@acmedecors.com

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

YOUR MESSAGE